Blog Write up 2.2

From the three of my preliminary sketches, this is the one I decided to use. The instructor liked it and suggested to incorporate elements from my 3rd and 2nd sketch. Brianna liked it as well, and she also advised to work the eye and the hand so that they look like one whole element. Kevin and Dilek also liked this one, and they both recommended to work on a background, and to play with the perspective tool. Thanks to all of you for your advise. I am still working on it. If anyone else has any feedback, just let me know. I’ll appreciate it. 

One thought on “Blog Write up 2.2

  1. ARTD150 says:

    Glad you found the feedback useful!

Leave a Reply

